It is possible to return a community on WhatsApp that you were part of even if you were deleted or left of your own free will. There are some ways to do this, but first, you need to know some important information about it.
When you return to the community, you will be added back to the ad group and will be able to join groups linked to the supergroup again. If you were an admin before you left, a current admin will have to re-promote you to the role.
How to go back to a community on WhatsApp
One of the ways to invite people to a WhatsApp community is via a link. However, make sure the one you received can still be used to join the community. Otherwise, you will need to talk to one of the administrators and ask for a new invitation.
If you manage to return to the community but are expelled or leave again, you will need to wait 24 hours to return one more time. It can be done either through the link or through a new invitation made by the administrators.
Always read the rules created by the community to avoid being kicked repeatedly, this can lead to a complete ban from the supergroup.
Each time you leave and return to the same community, the time required for an administrator to add you again. The maximum wait time is 81 days.
More from us: